12th Annual Narrative Poetry Contest Winners!

Naugatuck River Review is delighted to announce the winners, finalists and semi-finalists in Naugatuck River Review’s 12th Annual Narrative Poetry Contest! This year’s final contest judge was Enzo Silon Surin. All prize winners, finalists and semi-finalists will have their poems published in Naugatuck River Review’s Winter/Spring 2021 issue. The next submission period (no-fee open submissions) is January 1 – March 15, 2021. Congratulations to all!

First Prize ($1000) Jeanne Wagner
Second Prize ($250) David Meischen
Third Prize ($100) Catharine Clark-Sayles

Jenna Baillargeon
Micki Blenkush
Kenneth Chamlee
Rupert Fike
Marianne Forman
Michael Galko
April Gibson
Don Hogle
B. Fulton Jennes
Jill Kitchen
Terry Lucas
Vikram Masson
Mary Pacifico Curtis
Tzynya Pinchback
Dianne Stepp
Joshua Michael Stewart
Bunkong Tuon
Lupita Eyde-Tucker

Porsha Allen
John Blair
Jeanne Blake-Blessing
Don Colburn
Andy Fogle
Tzivia Gover
Jennifer Martelli
Sharon Pretti

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s